The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Bridgewater State University
  Jan 21, 2018
Undergraduate/Graduate Catalog 2011-2012 [ARCHIVED CATALOG] See drop-down menu above to access other catalogs.

Officers of the University


Dr. Dana Mohler-Faria
BA, MA (Boston University); EdD (University of Massachusetts at Amherst)

Dr. Howard London
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Acting Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
BA (Bowdoin College); MA, PhD (Boston College)

Mr. Bryan Baldwin
Acting Vice President for University Advancement and Strategic Planning
BA (University of Massachusetts at Amherst); MA (Emerson College)

Mr. Patrick Cronin
Chief Information Officer
BS (University of Massachusetts at Amherst); MPA (Bridgewater State College)

Mr. Miguel Gomes Jr.
Acting Vice President for Administration and Finance
BA (Bethany College); MEd (University of Massachusetts at Amherst) 

Dr. Edward Minnock
Vice President for External Affairs
BS (University of Tampa); MS (Emporia State University); PhD (Kansas State University) 

Dr. D. David Ostroth
Vice President for Student Affairs
BA (Allegheny College); MC (Arizona State University); PhD (Michigan State University)

Dr. Anna Bradfield
Dean of the College of Education and Allied Studies
BSE (Stephen F. Austin State University); MEd (Peabody College of Vanderbilt University); EdD (Vanderbilt University)

Dr. Marian Extejt
Dean of the Ricciardi College of Business
BS (John Carroll University); MS, PhD (Purdue University)

Dr. Arthur Goldstein
Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
BS (Kent State University); MS, PhD (University of Massachusetts at Amherst)

Dr. William Smith
Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
BS, MA (Appalachian State University); PhD (Duquesne University)