The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Bridgewater State University
  Jan 17, 2018
Undergraduate/Graduate Catalog 2017-2018

Board of Trustees


Eugene J. Durgin, Jr., Chairman

Jean MacCormack, EdD, Vice Chairperson

Davede Alexander, Secretary 

Margaret A. Caulfield, Esq. ‘00

Geri Denterlein

F. Scott Longo, ‘89

Edward (Ned) Murphy, PhD

Mark L. Oliari

Angela Pimental ‘00

Carolyn Turchon ‘62

Kyle Bueno, Student Trustee